Premium is an auto-renewing subscription (Weekly, or Yearly with a 3-day free trial for new subscribers where offered).
Payment is charged to your Apple Account at confirmation of purchase. The subscription renews automatically unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
Manage or cancel any time in Settings > your name > Subscriptions. A trial that is not cancelled in time converts to a paid subscription.
Use of the app
The app is a focus and Scripture-reading tool. It is not a replacement for professional, medical or pastoral advice. AI chat replies may be inaccurate. Do not use the app unlawfully.